Another couple months down…

This past month or two has flown by. Things have been crazy busy!! I had my tonsil and adenoids taken out…WORST PAIN EVER! I was thrilled to get that over with, but am concerned that they are still going to have to remove my sinuses. I have been trying to pick upside jobs here and there, which is a feat in itself…My summer is filling up fast and I of course still have to work my regular job. haha.

  My mom also moved back to Ohio…we got into a small argument a couple weeks ago and I haven’t spoke to her since…I love not having to worry, but I wish that was totally true. I feel guilty, although I don’t really know why. She is mean, and hurtful with her words and never can listen to reason. She never listens or takes responsibility for her own actions, not to mention it is ALWAYS everyone fault but her own. I know things aren’t over…but besides the guilt I am trying to get past I have enjoyed the peace and quiet. She thinks I turned Madison against her…but I was the one that kept telling Mad that she needed to have some form of relationship with her. Oh well, I am sure there will be more to that story.

  Memorial day weekend was great! I actually got out of the house for more than running errands, working for others or taking Mad somewhere. I got to spend some time with my niece, nephew and sister friend. We went to Campbell’s popcorn shop and got a few treats. Madison and I got our family photos done. The 25th was 2 years since I have had my favorite guy and best friend. I can’t believe it’s been that long. and to end our long weekend we go to spend some time wit my Uncle Greg.

 I can’t even believe it is almost June, and summer…I want to do so many things and I don’t have enough time or money to do most of it. I am going to try and write more…but, we shall see!

About janes7

Living out loud...and anywhere that takes me?!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

