The very first day of April…

So, by this time now I am doing much better with writing 2013. In fact it comes pretty easy now. Sometimes if I think about it too long I still can’t believe that it is already April of 2013…how crazy is that. I have been working hard on being a better me. I have lost some weight and am hoping I can keep losing and not get discouraged. I get my tonsils out in a week(ish) and although I am NOT looking forward to it, I am hopeful that I will feel better once I heal. Easter was good, low key…but fine. My mother is moving back around the 15th of this month….Hmmmm, not sure what to think about that. and my dad and I are good…but had a tad of a rough patch over the weekend. All in all things are crazy busy as always, but good. Oh, and Madison is good. She will be a lifeguard by summer. I am excited for her on that! Until next time…

About janes7

Living out loud...and anywhere that takes me?!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

