Snow bound

I am NOT a huge advocate of snow, and we sure have gotten a bit the last few days. I am already sick of waking up way earlier than I need to just so I can take the 2 hours needed to get to work on time…it’s a 45 minute drive.

On another note, I am glad I got the chance to take a small vacation when I did. It looks like I will be busy until June….sooo No days off for me! Good thing I like my job I guess. With all the snow and skiing off the table for me, it probably isn’t a bad thing any how. 

…and this week I had to get 3 stitches in my finger. I am not sure how i even cut it. I was drying off my apple slicer after cleaning it…and talking to a co-worker. Apparently in rings true about me not being able to do 2 things at once…go figure! haha. 

   I guess I’ll try to find the fun in winter, or at least try and ignore it while working.

As long as I get to hang with the smallest niece and nephew and come home to the pup…I guess all will be good!

Image

Image

 

About janes7

Living out loud...and anywhere that takes me?!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

