So far this year…

* I can’t get a handle on writing 2013. Not sure why but I have to think way to much about it before I actually put it down. It’s just weird.

* I feel like this year is already going by way to fast. It needs to stop, even if it s just so I get used to writing 2013.

* Their have been a lot of changes at work. Folks let go, different expectations, and so much to do. I am just hoping I can grow with the company, and I thank god every day to have a job.

* Having a  “sister date” with Madison needs to happen more often. I think we both forget that we are both more fun than we give each other credit for. This past weekend we had a blast and didn’t even do much. 

All in all this year is looking good. I am excited to see what new things I learn, see and experience this year….and hope it slows down just a bit! 

About janes7

Living out loud...and anywhere that takes me?!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

