Remembering to be Thankful

I can’t believe it is almost Thanksgiving. I have so much to be Thankful for. Even when I don’t see it…I know I do. I don’t have to live on the streets because I have a house (and a Job that pays for it), I don’t have to walk to work because I have a car, I can go buy food, even it’s not exactly what I want, I can pay my bills, even when they are late, and I can be free because I live in America.

Image

These two make my world! They are fun and love me no matter what I look like, how much money I have, or if I am in a bad mood…That’s true Love!

Image

This guy is the best! He make me smile all the time. It is funny that an animal has such a BIG personality!

Image

This silly girl is great. We don’t always see eye to eye…but eventually we get their and I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

Image

…and there is so much beauty around…even when I forget to look because I want to move somewhere else!

So even when I get down on things, or am struggling to manage life’s everyday problems…I need to look at the BIG picture and remember how much I have!!

   Be Thankful

About janes7

Living out loud...and anywhere that takes me?!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

